Springfield School Age Services and Contact Numbers

Address:
Child Care
417 S. Jefferson Ave.
Spirngfield, MO 65806

Front Desk:
417-862-7456

Toll Free:
888-567-9622

Mary Kromrey, SAS Executive

mkromrey@orymca.org
417-862-8962 ext. 2109

Staff

Colin Barnett
SAS Area Director

cbarnett@orymca.org
417-862-8962 ext. 2127
Sites:
Gray
Greenwood Laboratory School
McBride
Phelps
Sherwood
Sunshine
Twain

Amanda Black
SAS Area Director

ablack@orymca.org
417-862-8962 ext. 2128
Sites:
Clever
Field
Jeffries
Mann
Pershing
St. Elizabeth
Wilder

Chelsea Dean
SAS Area Director

cdean@orymca.org
417-862-8962 ext. 2147
Sites:
Campbell
Cowden
Delaware
Disney
Holland
Immaculate Conception
Rountree

Courtney Simpkins
SAS Area Director

csimpkins@orymca.org
417-862-8962 ext. 2108
Sites:
Boyd
Portland
Robberson
St. Agnes
Teens - Carver
Teens - Downtown
Weller

Richard Vaughn
SAS Area Director

rvaughn@orymca.org
417-862-8962 ext. 2127
Sites:
Bissett
Bingham
Bowerman
Hickory Hills
Pittman
Pleasant View
Sequiota

Dana Rust
SAS Business Director

drust@orymca.org
417-862-8962 ext. 2132

Melissa Adams
SAS Account Specialist

madams@orymca.org
417-862-8962 ext. 2126

Stephanie Smith
SAS Community Outreach Specialist

ssmith@orymca.org
417-862-8962 ext. 2131